Benq DC E310 User Manual

l ish

l ish

Eng
l
ish
Camera Operating Mode
17
3.3.6 Protecting Images
You can set the images to protected files to prevent them from being erased by accident.
1. Press the 
 button. 
2. Press the MENU button.
3. Select [Protect] using the  /   buttons and press the 
SET button.
• Protection is applied to the image and the camera returns 
to the playback mode.
• A protection icon 
 is displayed with the protected 
images.
3.3.7 Deleting Images
 To delete images or video clips from your camera: 
1. Press the 
 button. 
2. Press the MENU button.
3. Select [Delete] or [Delete All] using the  /   buttons and 
press the SET button.
• Delete: Deletes the selected/last image/video clip.
• Delete All: Deletes all the images/video clips except for 
protected files.
4. Select 
 with the  /   buttons and press the SET 
button.
• To cancel the deletion, select 
 and press the SET 
button.
 is displayed when no images are stored on the 
memory card (or internal memory).
  
Note
• 
To delete images or videos stored in internal memory, do not insert a memory card into 
the camera. Otherwise, you will delete the images or video clips stored on the memory 
card. 
Protect
SET
90
Delete
SET
90
Delete All
SET
90