HP PhotoSmart M407 User Manual

Delete

Delete

60
HP Photosmart M407 User’s Manual
Delete
In the 
Playback
 
Menu
 (page 58), 
when you select 
Delete
, the 
Delete
 
sub-menu displays. The 
Delete
 sub-
menu provides the following options:
Cancel
—Returns you to the 
Playback
 
Menu
 without deleting 
the currently displayed image or video clip.
This Image
—Deletes the currently displayed image or 
video clip.
All Images (in Memory/on Card)
—Deletes all of the images 
and video clips either in internal memory, or on an optional 
memory card that is installed in the camera.
7
8 of 43
Shows the number of this image or video clip out 
of the total number of images and video clips in 
internal memory or on an optional memory card.
8
 
3
Indicates this image has been selected to be 
sent to 3 destinations using 
HP Instant Share
.   
(See
 
Chapter 4: Using HP Instant Share
 on 
page 63.)
9
 
2
Indicates this image has been selected for 
printing 2 copies using 
HP Instant Share
 (see 
Chapter 4: Using HP Instant Share
 on 
page 63).
10
3/24/
2004
Shows the date that this image was captured or 
this video clip was recorded.
11
0:37 
 
Visible if this is a video clip, with the length of the 
video clip displayed to the left of the icon.
#
Icon
Description